Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Friday, December 8, 2017
Members: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 17:51 eastern (191 days ago)
Public: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 17:51 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:$15 off $75 Using the Ebay App
(expired)

  1. Download and install the Ebay app on your mobile device, if you don't already have it.
  2. On the app, sign-in to your Ebay account (or create one).
  3. At the top, you should see a $15 off $75 coupon that looks like this.
  4. Add at least $75 worth of Ebay items to your cart, and apply code P15OFFAPP during checkout to get $15 off.
This deal expires tonight at 11pm Eastern (10pm Central, 9pm Mountain, 8pm Pacific). Limit one use per Ebay account.

Be sure to apply the coupon before submitting your order. Ebay cannot retroactively apply a coupon after an order has been placed.

If you do not see the promotion at the top of the app, be sure you have the latest update of the Ebay app.
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.